Baulking Uffington Neighbourhood Plan
                    Baulking    Uffington                                                                                                                                             Neighbourhood Plan

The Neighbourhood Planning Steering Group

The Neighbourhood Plan will be produced for the Uffington Parish Council (on behalf of both parishes) by a group of volunteers who come from both villages. This Steering Group is supported by professional advisors and will consult regularly with the local community.

 

The Terms of Reference are below.

Terms of reference for UB NP final 3.201[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [143.8 KB]

Group Members

Name Role(s) Contact Details
Rob Hart

Chairman

robertandlorraine@icloud.com
Anthony Parsons

Vice Chairman

Design & Heritage

vicechair@ubwnp.net
Anna Bendall

Group Secretary

Sustainabilty & Infrastructure

anna.bendall@btinternet.com
Ray Avenell Landscape ray.avenell@btinternet.com
Catherine Aldridge Housing catherine@gocatalyst.co.uk
Simon Jenkins

Chairman Uffington Parish Council

Landscape

Treasurer

sjmjenkins@gmail.com
Fenella Oberman

Councillor Uffington Parish Council

Housing

fenella.oberman@ubwnp.net
Mike Oldnall

Councillor Uffington Parish Council

Housing

mike.oldnall@uffington.net
Maxine Parsons Communications communications@ubwnp.net
Clare Roberts Vale Neighbourhood Planning Officer clare.roberts@southandvale.gov.uk
Tori Russ

Communications

Housing

bobandvicky@sn77qe.freeserve.co.uk
Mike Thomas Sustainability & Infrastructure ukmcthomas@gmail.com

Planning Consultants

Name Role(s) Contact Details
Jeremy Flawn

Initial characterisation

SME support the Plan production

jeremy@bluestoneplanning.co.uk
Lisa Mason Housing Needs Aassessment Consultant lisa@chameleonconsultancy.co.uk

Other Key Stakeholders

Name Role(s) Contact Details
Yvonne Constance Oxfordshire CC Councillor yvonne.constance@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Robert Sharp

VOWH Councillor

VOWH Planning Committee Chairman

robert.sharp@whitehorsedc.gov.uk
David Owen-Smith Chair Baulking Parish Meeting david.owensmith@btinternet.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Text Uffington Parish Council. Artwork:created by Bronwen Thomas, © Millikin/Parsons. Photos © Oldnall/Parsons/Lindo/Kavanagh